Yhteystiedot


Pankki : Danske Bank IBAN: FI05 8000 1100 6881 92 SWIFT/BIC: DABAFIHH
Osoite : Yorkshirenterrieri ry, c/o Tarja Gynther, Hakapellontie 10, 05460 Hyvinkää


Hallitus 2021


Reine Nyberg, varapuheenjohtaja
puh 0400 804034
reine.nyberg@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Kaija Toivanen
puh 040 8494931
kaija.toivanen@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Tanja Mäkinen
puh 040 7683683
tanja.makinen@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Raili Rantavuoti,
puh 0400 449486
raili.rantavuoti@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Liina Ruohonen
puh 045 1115589
liina.ruohonen@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Markku Toivanen, varajäsen
puh 040 7758398
markku.toivanen@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Lars Nyberg, varajäsen
puh 0400 586652
lasse.nyberg@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Rahastonhoitaja

rahastonhoitaja@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Liina Ruohonen

Jäsensihteeri

jasensihteeri@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Reine Nyberg

Jalostustoimikunta

jalostustoimikunta@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Raili Rantavuoti

Rea Hentunen

Tanja Mäkinen

Reine Nyberg

Kaija Toivanen

Lehtitoimikunta

lehtitoimikunta@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Rotuneuvojat

Jaana Latvala-Nyman / suomi, ruotsi
puh 040 7540265
jamilanys@hotmail.com

Piret Bäcklund / suomi, eesti
puh 044 3817321
myglamarous@gmail.com

Kaija Toivanen / suomi, eesti, venäjä
puh 040 8494931
kaija.toivanen@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Toiminnantarkastajat

Helena Ruohonen
Sannakaisa Rekiaro

Varalla

Riitta Uusitalo
Sari Lahtinen