Yhteystiedot


Pankki : Danske Bank IBAN: FI05 8000 1100 6881 92 SWIFT/BIC: DABAFIHH
Osoite : Yorkshirenterrieri ry, c/o Tarja Gynther, Hakapellontie 10, 05460 Hyvinkää


Hallitus 2022


Tarja Gynther, puheenjohtaja
puh 0400 870122
puheenjohtaja@yorkshirenterrieri.fi
tarja.gynther@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Reine Nyberg,
varapuheenjohtaja
puh 0400 804034
reine.nyberg@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Tanja Mäkinen
puh 040 7683683
tanja.makinen@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Liina Ruohonen
puh 045 1115589
liina.ruohonen@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Janette Roselius, varajäsen
janette.roselius@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Lars Nyberg, varajäsen
puh 0400 586652
lasse.nyberg@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Rahastonhoitaja

rahastonhoitaja@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Liina Ruohonen

Jäsensihteeri

jasensihteeri@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Reine Nyberg

Jalostustoimikunta

jalostustoimikunta@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Tarja Gynther

Rea Hentunen

Sari Lahtinen

Tanja Mäkinen

Lehtitoimikunta

lehtitoimikunta@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Rotuneuvonta

rotuneuvonta@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Aluetoiminta

Helsinki – Elina Matero
elina.matero@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Järvenpää – Satu Rusanen
satu.rusanen@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Oulu – Liisa Alasuutari
liisa.alasuutari@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Savonlinna – Päivi Poutanen
paivi.poutanen@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Tampere – Katri Lehtonen
katri.lehtonen@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Turku – Liisa Paasimaa
liisa.paasimaa@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Toiminnantarkastajat

Elina Matero
Sannakaisa Rekiaro

Varalla

Riitta Uusitalo