Yhteystiedot


Pankki : Danske Bank IBAN: FI05 8000 1100 6881 92 SWIFT/BIC: DABAFIHH
Osoite : Yorkshirenterrieri ry, c/o Tarja Gynther, Hakapellontie 10, 05460 Hyvinkää


Hallitus 2023

Rahastonhoitaja

rahastonhoitaja@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Liina Ruohonen

Jäsensihteeri

jasensihteeri@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Tiina Nybondas

Jalostustoimikunta

jalostustoimikunta@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Tarja Gynther

Sari Lahtinen

Tanja Mäkinen

Lehtitoimikunta

lehtitoimikunta@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Rotuneuvonta

rotuneuvonta@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Aluetoiminta

Helsinki – Jessica Löfström
jessica.lofstrom@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Järvenpää – Satu Rusanen
satu.rusanen@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Oulu – Liisa Alasuutari
liisa.alasuutari@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Savonlinna – Päivi Poutanen
paivi.poutanen@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Tampere – Katri Lehtonen
katri.lehtonen@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Turku – Liisa Paasimaa
liisa.paasimaa@yorkshirenterrieri.fi

Toiminnantarkastajat

Elina Matero
Eriika Jäntti

Varalla

Reine Nyberg